Terms Dates & Calendar of Events

Term 1, 2014

 

Workshop Timetable Tuesday 28th January – Friday 31st January
Standard Timetable Monday 3th February – Saturday 12th April
Sports Carnival – Certs Tuesday 18th February
Cert III and IV Graduation Wednesday 26th March
WA Dance Expo – Cast Certs TBA Sunday 23rd March
Buddah Festival Performance – Certs Saturday 12th April
Dance Free Week Monday 24th February – Monday 3rd March
Labour Day Monday 3rd March (included in Dance Free Week)
Assessments and Parents Day Week: PREP A – CERT IV Monday 7th  April – Friday 11th April
Performance StMary’s/John Curtin Saturday 26th April

 

Term 2, 2014
Workshop Timetable (Includes performance) Tuesday 22nd April – Saturday 26th  April

(Friday 25th will not be dance free)

 Dance Free Day Monday 28th April
 Standard Timetable Tuesday 29th April – Friday 4th July
 Corporate Performance – Certs Friday 9th May
 Certs Camp Wednesday 21st – Friday 23rd May
Dance Free Week Monday 26th May – Monday 2nd June
Public Holiday Monday 2nd June (included in Dance Free Week)
Ameryic Aude Timetable TBC Monday 16th June
Internal Cert Auditions Thursday 19th June 5 – 6.30pm
Classical Assessments: Prep A – Cert IV Monday 23rd June – Friday 27th June
Contemporary Soiree – St Mary’s Friday 4th July

 

Term 3, 2014
Workshop Timetable Monday 14th July – Friday 18th July
Standard Timetable Monday 21st  July – Friday 26th September
Drama Soiree – Certs (Venue TBC) Friday 18th July
Fundraising Ball & Performance Saturday 30th August
Dance Free Week Monday 11th  August – Sunday 17th  August
Classes Recommence Monday 18th August
Stage Exams and Auditions Saturday 20th  Sunday 21st September
Dance Free Days Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd September
Casting/WA Ballet Mentoring

Casting Flashmob and

Spanish Performance Rehearsals

Wednesday 24th – Friday 26th September
Spanish Soiree Friday 26th September

 

Term 4, 2014
Workshop Timetable Monday 6th October – Friday 10th October
Standard Timetable Monday 13th October – Saturday 20th December
Contemporary Assessments: Certs Wednesday 29th October – Thursday 30th October
Festival of Lights TBC Friday 31st October
Dance Free Week Monday 3rd  November – Sunday 9th November
2014 Parent Information Evening Wednesday 3th December
Swimming Carnival Tuesday 25th November
End of Year Performance Wednesday 17th – Saturday 20th December