Timetable & Term Dates

2018 CBS Timetable

2017 Term Dates

Term 4: Monday 9th October- Saturday 9th December
**Please be advised the last week of Term 4, 13th Dec-17th December, is the performance week.***

2018 Term Dates

Term 1: Mon 5th February – Sat 7th April
Term 2: Mon 30th April – Sat 30th June
Term 3: Mon 16th July – Sat 15th September
Term 4: Mon 8th October – Sat 8th December