Timetables & Locations

2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Mon 1st February – Thu 1st April
*North Perth Extension classes, Boys class and Musical theatre will run as normal on Mon 1st March

Term 2: Mon 19th April – Sat 3rd July
*Classes will run as normal at our North Perth studio on WA Day (Mon 7th June) but will not run on Anzac Day (Monday 25th April). Makeup lessons will be held on Mon 28th June in place of classes missed on ANZAC Day

Term 3: Mon 19th July – Sat 18th September

Term 4: Mon 11th October – Sat 11th December
*EOY performance for Pre-primary to Senior students 17th, 18th & 20th December

Downloads

Locations

Applecross Anglican Church

54 Simpson St, Ardross WA, Australia

Burswood Studios

74-76 Goodwood Parade, Burswood WA, Australia

Canning Vale Community Centre

Canning Vale Community Centre, Canning Vale WA 6155, Australia

Claremont - St Aidan's Uniting Church

24 Princess Road, Claremont Western Australia, Australia

Cockburn Ice Arena

Cockburn Ice Arena, Progress Drive, Bibra Lake WA, Australia

Duncraig Studios

40 Warwick Rd, Duncraig WA 6023, Australia

South Perth - Moresby Hall Kensington

4 Moresby St, Kensington WA 6151, Australia

North Perth Studios

1 Mabel Street, North Perth WA, Australia

Stirling Leisure Centres - Hamersley

20 Belvedere Rd, Hamersley WA 6022, Australia

Karratha - St Paul's Catholic Church

19 Welcome Rd, Karratha WA 6714, Australia

Bassendean Studios

48 Old Perth Rd, Bassendean WA, Australia